Date/Time Event
November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Saturday, November 18, 2017
6:45PM Paint Your Pet 3 Day Advance Notice Required Limited Seating
November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
4PM Paint A Pair Of Snowman Water Goblets
November 23, 2017
All Day
Happy Thanksgiving!
November 24, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
7PM Private Party
November 25, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Saturday, November 25, 2017
6:45PM-Flower Power
November 26, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
4PM Snow Day Kids & Family Paint-Reduced Price!
November 30, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:45PM Glowing Pines
December 1, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
6PM Private Mobile Party
December 2, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
6:45PM Northern Lights
December 3, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
4PM Poinsettia Bowl & Plate Set
December 7, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Thursday, December 7, 2017
6:45PM Grinch's Silver Ornament
December 8, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017
7PM Rudy The Reindeer
December 9, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017
10AM Private Party
December 9, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017
6:45PM Midnight Magic
December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
4PM Winter Friends
December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:45PM Oh Christmas Tree
December 15, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
7PM Private Party
December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017
3PM Private Party
December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017
7PM Private Mobile Party
December 17, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017
4PM Paint Your Pet 3 Day Advance Notice Required Limited Seating
December 21, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
1PM Private Event
December 21, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
6:45PM Holiday Cardinals
December 22, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017 - Friday, December 22, 2017
7PM Snow Day
December 25, 2017
All Day
Merry Christmas!
December 28, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - Thursday, December 28, 2017
6:45PM Whoville Tree Family Paint Night- Special Price $25.00
December 29, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017 - Friday, December 29, 2017
7PM Mr. Snowman Kids & Family Paint Reduced Price $25.00